GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP

GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery

$599.00 $399.00 SAVE $200.00

À propos de combien de temps vous pouvez recevoir les marchandises. Les frais de transport sont inclus dans le prix. Livraison aux États-Unis sous 3 à 6 jours. Pays de l'Union européenne...

paypalvisamasteramerican express
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Tags: GX L3
Description

À propos de combien de temps vous pouvez recevoir les marchandises.

Les frais de transport sont inclus dans le prix.

Livraison aux États-Unis sous 3 à 6 jours.

Pays de l'Union européenne 3-5 jours.

Livraison au Royaume-Uni sous 2 à 4 jours


Compresseur d'air PCP——GX L3

Pompe GX L3 18V Batterie au lithium PCP Compresseur d'air, 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Pression de réglage et arrêt automatique, Séparateur huile-eau intégré et ventilateur de refroidissement pour réservoir de paintball PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump


Pourquoi les PCP GX L3 sont-ils différents de la concurrence ?

  • 【Doubles batteries au lithium】Notre compresseur d'air PCP portable adopte le mode d'alimentation souple de deux batteries au lithium 18V. Le temps de charge complet d'une batterie est d'environ 2 heures et peut durer une demi-heure, deux batteries peuvent durer une heure. Lorsqu'une batterie est en charge, l'autre peut continuer à fonctionner, ce qui répond aux besoins des utilisateurs sans se soucier de la puissance de connexion.
  • 【Séparateur huile-eau et ventilateur de refroidissement sans eau/huile et intégré】Notre nouveau compresseur de pistolet à air comprimé n'a pas besoin d'huile standard, d'eau de refroidissement pendant le travail et d'une pompe à eau externe pour le refroidissement, haute puissance intégrée Le ventilateur améliore considérablement l'efficacité du refroidissement et simplifie le fonctionnement. Quatre évents accélèrent la dissipation de la chaleur et améliorent le séparateur huile-eau pour rendre l'air sec et propre. Remarque : Le ventilateur de refroidissement est manuel, la machine est refroidie après chaque utilisation, puis éteinte.
  • 【Régler la pression et l'arrêt automatique】La vitesse du moteur de notre compresseur d'air est de 3000R/min, la sortie d'air est de 14L/min, peut facilement atteindre la pression de 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, qui peut répondre à la pression requise par divers types d'armes à air comprimé. Il peut régler la pression de gonflage et arrêter automatiquement le remplissage lorsque la pression préréglée est atteinte. Le ventilateur fonctionne toujours. Remarque : La vanne de purge doit être relâchée après chaque interrupteur d'arrêt.
  • 【Compresseur puissant】Puissance de travail : 250 W, pression de travail maximale : 32 Mpa, poids net : 17,8 lb. Il est plus léger que de nombreuses pompes et très pratique à transporter. Vitesse de gonflage : réservoir de 500 CC, de 0 MPa sous pression à 30 MPa prend environ 13 minutes, de 20 MPa sous pression à 30 MPa prend environ 4 minutes. Le réservoir de gonflage maximum est limité à 1L.
  • 【Connecteur femelle rapide 8MM】 : le connecteur femelle rapide 8MM peut être rapidement connecté et déconnecté, adapté à la plupart des pistolets à air comprimé, fusils et réservoirs de paintball et autres mini bouteilles de plongée. La batterie au lithium n'a besoin que d'une charge complète à la maison, installez la pompe, allumez l'interrupteur d'alimentation et appuyez sur le bouton de démarrage pour l'utiliser directement. Manomètre réglable, soupape de purge et disque de rupture rendant le compresseur pcp plus sûr.

 

Description du produit

PCP Air Compressor

Compresseur de batterie au lithium GX-E-L3 4500Psi 18V

 

  • Afin de rendre le compresseur d'air PCP plus pratique pour les utilisateurs, notre nouveau compresseur a développé un moyen d'alimenter avec deux batteries au lithium 18 V.
  • La pression peut facilement atteindre 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, ce qui peut répondre aux besoins de gonflage de la plupart des pistolets à air comprimé, fusils, réservoirs de paintball et autres mini réservoirs de plongée.
  • La batterie au lithium est complètement chargée peut durer une heure, indépendamment de l'utilisation d'une batterie ou de deux batteries, la pompe peut fonctionner normalement.

 

Paintball Air Compressor

Remarque :

 

  • Si vous gonflez le mini réservoir de plongée et que vous l'utilisez pour la plongée, vous devez acheter un séparateur de filtre à air.
  • Lorsque la pompe cesse de fonctionner, le ventilateur fonctionne toujours, attendez que la machine refroidisse avant de couper l'alimentation.
  • Afin de prolonger la durée de vie de la pompe et de protéger la pompe, il est préférable que l'utilisateur utilise la machine toutes les 15 minutes de travail et 10 minutes de repos.
  • La machine ne peut pas être démarrée sous pression interne, sinon elle causera des dommages. Chaque fois que l'alimentation est coupée (y compris pendant le cycle de refroidissement d'arrêt), la valeur de purge doit être libérée.

 

Le forfait comprend :

 

  • 1 machine, 1 manuel d'instructions, 2 batteries au lithium, 2 chargeurs, 1 tige de traction, 1 clé à douille de 19 mm, 1 segment de piston de premier étage, 2 clé : clé 12-14 Clé 14-17, 2 ressorts, 10 disques de rupture, 6 clés Allen : clé Allen 2 mm/2,5 mm/3 mm/4 mm/5 mm/7 mm

 

pcp pump
Custom tab
New Year Deals Code: 

Click the button to copy the discount code to get another 10% off


    Reviews

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP
GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery - GXPUMP

GX Pump GX E L3 PCP Air Compressor 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Paintball Tank, PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump with 18V Lithium Battery

$559.00

Go kalles this summer with this vintage navy and white striped v-neck t-shirt from the Nike. Perfect for pairing with denim and white kicks for a stylish kalles vibe.

paypalvisamasteramerican express
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Tags: GX L3
Description

PCP Air Compressor——GX E L3

GX pump GX E L3 Airgun Compressor 18V Lithium Battery PCP Air Compressor, 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, Set Pressure & Auto-Shutoff, Built-in Oil-Water Separator & Cooling Fan for Paintball Tank PCP Air Gun Rifle Compressor Pump


Why are GX E L3 PCP different to the competition?

  • 【Dual Lithium Batteries】Our portable PCP air compressor adopts the power supple mode of two 18V lithium batteries. Full charge time of one battery is about 2 hours that can last for half an hour, two batteries can last for an hour. When one battery is charging, the other can continue to work, which meets the needs of users without worrying about connect power.
  • 【Water/Oil-free & Build in Oil-water Separator and Cooling Fan】Our new airgun compressor does not need standard oil, cooling water when working, and external water pump to cooling, built in high-power fan improves cooling efficiency greatly and simplifies operation. Four vents speed up the heat dissipation, and enhance oil-water separator make air dry and clean. Note: The cooling fan is manual, machine is cooled after each use and then turned off.
  • 【Set Pressure & Auto-shutoff】Our air compressor motor speed is 3000R/min, air output is 14L/min, can easily reach the pressure of 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, which can meet the pressure required by variety kinds of airguns. It can set the inflation pressure and stop filling automatically when the preset pressure is reached. The fan is still working. Note: The bleed valve must be released after each turning off switch.
  • 【Powerful Compressor】Working power: 250W, Maximum working pressure: 32Mpa, net weight: 17.8LBS. It is lighter than many pumps and very convenient to carry. Inflating Speed: 500CC tank, from 0MPa pressurized to 30MPa takes about 13 minutes, from 20MPa pressurized to 30MPa takes about 4 minutes. The maximum inflation tank is limited to 1L.
  • 【8MM Quick Female Connector】: 8MM quick female connector can be quickly connected and disconnected, suitable for most airguns, rifles and paintball tanks and other mini diving bottles. Lithium battery only need fully charged at home, install the pump, turn on the power switch, and press the start button to use it directly. Adjustable pressure gauge, bleed valve, and burst disc making the pcp compressor more safer.

 

Product Description

PCP Air Compressor

GX-E-L3 4500Psi 18V Lithium Battery Compressor

 

  • In order to make PCP air compressor/Airgun Compressormore convenient for users, our new compressor has developed a way to supply power with two 18V lithium batteries.
  • The pressure can easily reach 4500Psi/320Bar/32Mpa, which can meet the inflation needs of most air guns, rifles, paintball tanks and other mini diving tanks.
  • The lithium battery is fully charged can last for an hour, regardless of using one battery or two batteries, the pump can work normally.

 

Paintball Air Compressor

Note:

 

  • If you inflate the mini diving tank and use it for diving, you need to purchase an air filter separator.
  • When the pump stops working, the fan is still working, wait for the machine to cool down before turning off the power.
  • In order to extend the life of the pump and protect the pump, it is best for user to use the machine every working 15 minutes rest 10 minutes.
  • The machine can not be started under internal pressure, otherwise it will cause damage. Each time the power is turned off (including during the shutdown cooling cycle), the bleed value must be released.

 

GX E L3 Airgun Compressor Package include:

 

  • 1× Machine, 1×Instruction manual, 2×lithium battery, 2×Charger, 1×pull rod, 1×19mm socket spanner, 1×First stage piston ring, 2×Wrench: 12-14 wrench 14-17 wrench, 2×Spring, 10×Burst disc, 6×Allen wrench: 2mm/2.5mm/3mm/4mm/5mm/7mm allen wrench

 

pcp pump
Custom tab
New Year Deals Code: 

Click the button to copy the discount code to get another 10% off


    Reviews

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)